Alberta's Provincial Historic Sites, Interpretive Centres and Museums
Reynolds-Alberta Museum

Reynolds-Alberta Museum

Contact Information

Mail: Reynolds-Alberta Museum
P.O. Box 6360
Wetaskiwin, Alberta, Canada
T9A 2G1

Phone: (780) 312-2065
Toll Free: 1 (800) 661-4726
Fax: (780) 361-1239
Toll-free in Alberta: 310-0000 and enter (780) 312-2065
reynoldsalbertamuseum@gov.ab.ca

Noel Ratch
Director
780-312-2068
Noel.ratch@gov.ab.ca

Jim Takenaka
Head, Visitor Services
780-312-2078
Jim.takenaka@gov.ab.ca

Cynthia Blackmore
Head, Marketing and Communications
780-312-2072
Cynthia.blackmore@gov.ab.ca

Randy Kvill
Curator, Agriculture and Industry Collections
780-312-2070
Randy.Kvill@gov.ab.ca

Justin Cuffe
Curator, Transportation Collections
780-312-2079
Justin.cuffe@gov.ab.ca

Laurel Warkentin
Head, Collections
780-312-2080
Laurel.warkentin@gov.ab.ca


Location

Location
6426 40 Ave, Wetaskiwin, Alberta, Canada

Traveling from Edmonton
45 km (28 miles) south east of Edmonton.
The site is 30 minutes south east of Edmonton International Airport. (Refer to map.)
The Museum is accessed via Highway 2 and 2A, two km (1 mile) west of Wetaskiwin on Highway 13.

Traveling from Calgary
230 km (144 miles) north east of Calgary
The Museum is accessed via Highway 2 and 2A, two km (1 mile) west of Wetaskiwin on Highway 13.


View Reynolds-Alberta Museum in a larger map

Universal Transverse Mercator (UMT) Coordinates
12U
0337466 Easting
5870879 Northing

Latitude and Longitude (degrees, minutes, seconds)
52º 57' 46.4" North
113º 25' 12.2" West

 

Last reviewed/revised: March 29, 2016